Skip to main content

South Carolina Fire & Life Safety Education Association

Promoting Fire & Life Safety Education
About Us
Board of Directors
Code of Ethics
Firefighters Creed
Side by Side Sprinkler
Photo Gallery
Educational Links
SC Links
Membership Application
2013-2015 Board of Directors
Diane Woods- President

Tega Cay Fire Department
James Jackson - 1st Vice President - Respnsible for Regions 1 & 2

South Carolina Office of the State Marshal
Tony Signorino - 2nd Vice President - Responsible for Regions 3 & 4

Lexington County Fire Department
 - 3rd Vice President - Responsible for Regions 5, 6, and 7

  Fire Department
Melodie Lament- Secretary

 Seneca Fire Department
 Sharon Gregory - Treasurer

 York County Fire Safety
Les Woods - Immediate Past President

Tega Cay Fire Department